DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Burna Boy – Outside (Zip File)

Outside Album Download

Nigerian singer-songwriter drops off his new album Outside.

The 16-track project comes with the previously released singles “Sekkle Down” featuring J Hus and “Heaven’s Gate” featuring Lily Allen.

Download & Listen below:


1. Burna Boy – More Life – DOWNLOAD

2. Burna Boy – City Vibration – DOWNLOAD

3. Burna Boy – Koni Baje – DOWNLOAD

4. Burna Boy – Sekkle Down – DOWNLOAD


5. Burna Boy – Where I’m From – DOWNLOAD

6. Burna Boy ft Kate Perry – Outside – DOWNLOAD

7. Burna Boy – Devil In California – DOWNLOAD

8. Burna Boy – Ye – DOWNLOAD

9. Burna Boy – Giddem – DOWNLOAD


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.