Phase One : WE, BOY


[ DOWNLOAD ALBUM ] B.O.Y – Phase Two : WE (ZIP)

B.O.Y (비오브유) / B Of You is a duo consisting of former MYTEEN members Kookheon and Yuvin. debuted on January 7th, 2020 with their 1st mini album “Phase One : YOU“, under Music Works.

On September 15, 2020, duo B.O.Y has made their comeback with released 2nd mini album “Phase Two : WE“. On this new album, their prepared six tracks list inside, check out track list and download the album below :



[ Track List ]

  1. WE

  2. BLANK

  3. Butterfly

  4. PS

  5. 보고싶다 (MISS YOU)

  6. Kookheon (B.O.Y) – Dry Flower




Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇

Uty Putri

Putri Jannah (Uty) Indonesia female blogger, she is the editor in chief at HitNaija Media one of her special mission is to regularly provide you with the latest of Kpop entertainment and music update every day.

Related Posts