DOWNLOAD A$AP Rocky – Testing (Album Zip File)

Download Album ASAP Rocky – Testing Zip File Mp3 Download

The summer seems to be officially on lock. While the decision between coming to Rocky or Pusha T first is indeed a difficult one, there’s no doubt loyal A$AP fans have been counting down the seconds. Now, the long-awaited Testing has arrived for your listening pleasure, coming equipped with myriad guest appearances from a variety of genres. For starters, we’re looking at Frank Ocean, Snoop Dogg, Kid Cudi, Puff Daddy, FKA Twigs, Juicy J, French Montana, Kodak Black, T.I., Skepta, and more. Surprisingly, A$AP has kept the Mob at a distance, for reasons unknown. Either way, Rocky has clearly embraced the collaborative spirit on this go-around.

Whether you’ve been anticipating starting your night off with Rocky’s latest, or simply passing through, there’s no doubt that Testing will emerge as one of 2018’s biggest drops thus far. We already know Rocky has been experimenting with a variety of sounds; now is the time to see the fruits of his labor. While it will be nigh impossible to come to any semblance of a conclusion on such short notice, sound off below with your early game highlights.

DOWNLOAD A$AP Rocky – Testing (Album Zip File)

A$AP Rocky’s Testing can be streamed below. Enjoy!

1. A$AP Rocky – Distorted Records – DOWNLOAD

2. A$AP Rocky – A$AP Forever (feat. Moby, T.I. & Kid Cudi) – DOWNLOAD

3. A$AP Rocky – Tony Tone – DOWNLOAD

4. A$AP Rocky – Fukk Sleep (feat. FKA twigs) – DOWNLOAD

5. A$AP Rocky – Praise the Lord (Da Shine) (feat. Skepta) – DOWNLOAD

6. A$AP Rocky – Calldrops (feat. Kodak Black) – DOWNLOAD

7. A$AP Rocky – Buck Shots – DOWNLOAD

8. A$AP Rocky – Gunz N Butter (feat. Juicy J) – DOWNLOAD

9. A$AP Rocky – Brotha Man (feat. French Montana) – DOWNLOAD

10. A$AP Rocky – OG Beeper – DOWNLOAD

11. A$AP Rocky – Kids Turned Out Fine – DOWNLOAD

12. A$AP Rocky – Hun43rd – DOWNLOAD

13. A$AP Rocky – Changes – DOWNLOAD

14. A$AP Rocky – Black Tux, White Collar – DOWNLOAD

15. A$AP Rocky – Purity (feat. Frank Ocean) – DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD A$AP Rocky – Testing (Album Zip File)