DOWNLOAD: ​iAmJakeHill – Dying Lately ALBUM

iAmJakeHill Dying Lately Cover
iAmJakeHill Dying Lately Cover

​iAmJakeHill Dying Lately ALBUM Download

HitNaija — DistroKid premiers ​iAmJakeHill new sophomore ALBUM project, Dying LatelyThe new ALBUM project came along with a brand new single “dying lately”. The album which features 13 tracks of ​iAmJakeHill’s in a lyrical playfulness and topical yet philosophical reflection. The release of ‘Dying Lately’ marks the follow-up to 2019’s ‘covered in curses’, which was released via DistroKid.

‘dying lately’ will be Jake Hill’s 12th album, and 7th solo album. Jake has been teasing this album for a while now on Twitter and Instagram. This album will feature at least one featured artist, with a 13 song track list. The album announcement date was hinted at on the plane ticket and car keys in the ‘state of mind’ album cover, with Jake announcing the new album on his social media on June 21st, 2021.

Dying Lately is the latest album by ​iAmJakeHill. Executive produced by iamjakehill, Kyle Black & Paul Siefert, the album consists of 13 tracks and Jake 7th solo album.

​iamjakehill – dying lately Tracklist

  1. by your side
  2. dying lately
  3. go if you want to
  4. nerve
  5. meow
  6. poison
  7. state of mind
  8. walk away
  9. what gives
  10. dead summer
  11. covered in curses
  12. the story ends
  13. hate me

DOWNLOAD ​iAmJakeHill Dying Lately Below ⇓