Doobie Brothers - Liberté ALBUM

Download: Doobie Brothers – Liberté ALBUM

Doobie Brothers – Liberté ALBUM

HitNaija — Sugababes today drops a dubbed project ‘Doobie Brothers – Liberté’ after much anticipation, The full body project is right here for free download below. All tracks available for Mp3 zipped file download.

Later this month, the Doobie Brothers will embark on their highly anticipated 50th anniversary tour, featuring the return of Tom Johnston, Michael McDonald, Pat Simmons and John McFee to the band’s live shows for the first time in 25 years.


After being postponed due to Covid-19, the tour will now kick off in Des Moines, Iowa on August 22nd, and run through June 30th, 2022 with a final stop in London, Ontario. Fans who purchase ticket album bundles for the shows on Live Nation will receive a physical CD copy of Liberté beginning on September 17th.

Doobie Brothers – Liberté ALBUM Below;

  1. 1. Oh Mexico
    2. Better Days
    3. Don’t Ya Mess With Me
    4. Cannonball
    5. Wherever We Go
    6. The American Dream
    7. Shine
    8. We Are More Than Love
    9. Easy
    10. Just Can’t Do This Alone
    11. Good Thang
    12. Amen Old Friend

Total: 12 Tracks


Download Doobie Brothers – Liberté Zip

Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇


No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts