Curren$y – Pilot Talk 4

ALBUM: Curren$y – Pilot Talk 4

DOWNLOAD Curren$y – Pilot Talk 4 Album Zip File

Curren$y is back with a new dubbed album project ‘Pilot Talk 4’ after much anticipation, The full body project is right here for free download below. As the title suggest, Pilot Talk 4 is the fourth installment of Curren$y’s Pilot Talk series. This album was released six years after the previous, 2015’s Pilot Talk III.


The project was entirely produced by Ski Beatz, and the only feature is fellow New Orleanian Jay Electronica on “AD6.”

Curren$y – Pilot Talk 4 Tracklist

  1. Big Game Fishing
  2. AD6
  3. Non Fungible
  4. There It Is
  5. Workers And Bosses
  6. The Scene
  7. Memory Lane
  8. So Easy
  9. Under The Wings
  10. Finger Roll

DOWNLOAD Curren$y – Pilot Talk 4 Below ⇓


Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇


No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts