DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Charlotte Day Wilson – ALPHA (Zip File)

ALBUM Charlotte Day Wilson ALPHA Zip File

HitNaija — Toronto native, soul/R&B singer and producer Charlotte Day Wilson shares her highly—anticipated new album 11 tracked ‘ALPHA’. The 11-track set, which is now for stream and free download. Fans can pre-order the album HERE. A finely honed performance is all well and good, but sometimes you just want to see what else an artist has in the bag. If not lyrically then musically. There’s not much on Alpha that does surprise or show us a new side of Charlotte Day Wilson, but the side she shows us is now so masterfully presented and emotionally rich its hard to be taken by it.

Charlotte Day Wilson – ALPHA Tracklisting:

  1. Strangers
  2. I Can Only Whisper ft. BADBADNOTGOOD
  3. If I Could
  4. Lovesick Utopia
  5. Mountains
  6. Danny’s Interlude
  7. Changes
  8. Take Care of You ft. Syd
  9. Keep Moving
  10. Wish It Was
  11. Adam Complex

Related Posts


No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗
© 2021 - Theme by WPEnjoy · Powered by WordPress