DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Camila Cabello – Familia (Zip File)

Camila Cabello – Familia

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Camila Cabello – Familia (2022)

Following her last album, 2019’s Romance, Camila Cabello has only grown more unstoppable. Her next album, Familia, will arrive early on April 8, 2022, preceded by her 2021 singles, ” Celia” and “Boys Don’t Cry” and “Familia,” released earlier in 2022. In addition to new music, 2022 will also bring Camila‘s memoir, Familia, out in the spring, plus her second time hosting the Grammys award ceremony. Camila Cabello‘s latest singles suggest a return to her more Pop/soul sound, and we can’t wait to hear the rest of the album.


Familia is the third studio album by pop singer Camila Cabello. In July 2021, she returned to music after a year-and-a-half-long break, with the release of her single “Don’t Go Yet”. Following the track’s release, Camila revealed the name of the album.

ALBUM: Camila Cabello Familia Tracklisting

  1. Familia
  2. Celia
  3. Psychofreak ft. WILLOW
  4. Bam Bam ft. Ed Sheeran
  5. La Buena Vida
  6. Quiet
  7. Boys Don’t Cry
  8. Hasta Los Dientes ft. Maria Becerra
  9. No Doubt
  10. Don’t Go Yet
  11. Lola ft. Yotuel
  12. Everyone At This Party

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Camila Cabello – Familia (Zip File)



Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇