Download ALBUM: Baek A Yeon – Observe

Baek A Yeon – Observe

Korea — Baek A Yeon Observe ALBUM Download

Baek A Yeon fifth mini album “Observe” released, Since leaving JYP and joining Eden Entertainment in 2019, she has released a couple of singles, including “Looking for Love” and “I Need You“. Baek made her debut as a singer after competing in the first season of SBS’s audition program “K-Pop Star” (2011), on which she came in third. She signed with JYP Entertainment in 2012. When that contract expired, she signed with Eden Entertainment in 2019.

Baek A Yeon – Observe Tracklist

  1. 아무것도 하기 싫으면 어떡해 (0%)
  2. 외로 WAR
  3. 삐뚤어질래 (Crooked)
  4. 그래서 요즘 생각이 많아 (So recently, I’m thinking a lot)
  5. 환상 (Fantasy)
  6. 아무것도 하기 싫으면 어떡해 (0%) (Inst.)