DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Avril Lavigne – Love Sux (Zip File)

avril lavigne love sux album zip

Avril Lavigne Love Sux Album Zip Download

February 25 2022, Canadian singer, songwriter Avril Lavigne is set to release her upcoming seventh studio album Love Sux album download. set to be released via DTA and Elektra Records.

Love Sux is the seventh studio upcoming album by Canadian, Elektra Records singer Avril. Avril Lavigne Love Sux album will feature the likes of blackbear on ‘Love It When You Hate MeMachine Gun Kelly on ‘Bois Lie‘ & Mark Hoppus on ‘All I Wanted‘.


Bite Me” was released as the lead single from the album on November 10, 2021, with the second single, “I Love It When You Hate Me,” featuring first-time collaborator blackbear, being released on January 14, 2022. The album marks Lavigne’s first in three years since the release of Head Above Water (2019).

Avril Lavigne, Love Sux Track-Listing

  1. Cannonball
  2. Bois Lie ft. Machine Gun Kelly
  3. Bite Me
  4. Love It When You Hate Me ft. blackbear
  5. Love Sux
  6. Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending
  7. Avalanche
  8. Déjà Vu
  9. F.U.
  10. All I Wanted ft. Mark Hoppus
  11. Dare To Love Me
  12. Break Of A Heartache

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Avril Lavigne Love Sux Album Zip



Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇