Avelino – Ego Kills

DOWNLOAD: Avelino – Ego Kills ALBUM

Avelino Ego Kills ALBUM Download

HitNaija — Achi Avelino, better known mononymously as Avelino release a new album, Ego Kills along with a brand new single “Control” featuring. Yungen, Not3s. The album which features 13 tracks of BNL’s lyrical playfulness and topical yet philosophical reflection.

Avelino – Ego Kills Tracklist


  1. Demons
  2. 100K
  3. Control ft. Yungen, Not3s
  4. Prey
  5. Easy ft. Krept
  6. Right 2 Left
  7. Audacious
  8. Late Night Rolling
  9. Gorillas
  10. Waze ft. SL
  11. Same Old Story
  12. Me and My Friends ft. Wretch 32
  13. Another Holiday

Listen to Avelino Ego Kills ALBUM


Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇
No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts