ALBUM: Various Artists – Snoop Dogg Presents: The Algorithm Download

Various Artists - Snoop Dogg Presents

Download Snoop Dogg Presents: The Algorithm Album Download

Various Artists come through with a brand new album titled “Snoop Dogg Presents: The Algorithm” Download & share with family and friends, leave a comment below.

in a Press released (Nov 2021).

Algorithm is a Snoop hosted album meant to move away from the current age of computers controlling what’s hot and what’s not. With group of Def Jam affiliates and friends, this album aims to shine a spotlight on true hip-hop. Snoop embodies the role of old time radio hosts who would often play the freshest new talents on the air.

Listen and Download Snoop Dogg Presents: The Algorithm Bellow.

  1. Intro
  2. Redman & Methodman- Water ft. Nefertitti Avani
  3. No Bammer Weed
  4. Eric Bellinger, Snoop Dogg & Usher – New Oldie
  5. Fabolous & Dave East – Make Some Money ft. Snoop Dogg
  6. MALAYA – Anxiety
  7. JANE HANDCOCK – Like My Weed
  8. YK Osiris – Applying Pressure
  9. Blxst & Snoop Dogg – Go To War
  10. October London – I Want You
  11. AUGUST 08 – GYU ft. Bino Rideaux & Ty Dolla $ign
  12. MALAYA – Inspiration
  13. MOUNT WESTMORE – Big Subwoofer
  14. Murder Music ft. Benny The Butcher, Busta Rhymes & Jadakiss
  15. HeyDeon – Been Thru
  16. Qualified ft. Larry June & October London
  17. CHOC – Everybody Dies
  18. JANE HANDCOCK – By & By
  19. Snoop Dogg & DJ Cassidy – Diamond Life ft. Mary J. Blige
  20. JANE HANDCOCK – Whatever You On
  21. Nefertitti Avani – Make It Last
  22. No Smut On My Name ft. Battle Locco & Kokane
  23. Get My Money ft. ProHoeZak
  24. Camino – Steady ft. D Smoke & Wiz Khalifa
  25. Outro

DOWNLOAD Snoop Dogg Presents: The Algorithm Zip

Fast Download Download Here