Download TisaKorean – Wasteland Album Download

TisaKorean Come through with a brand new Album titled “Wasteland” Download & share with family and friends, leave a comment below.

Listen and Download TisaKorean – Wasteland Bellow.


1. Baddies In City
2. It’ll Clap
3. Take A Shot
4. iRock (Sippin on Dat Ciroc) feat. Kblast
5. Rocky Road feat. Father & Yehme2
6. Fuck it Up
7. Friday Nite
8. Lean
9. Go
10. Steps
11. Did You Know (Wifi Password)
12. Bate Onna Bo
13. Sunset
14. The Mop feat. Kblast, Huncho Da Rockstar



Support Us