ALBUM: The Weeknd – Dawn FM

The Weeknd - dawn FM

DOWNLOAD The Weeknd dawn FM Album Zip File

The Weeknd new dubbed album project ‘dawn FM’ premier after much anticipation, The full body project is right here for free download below. dawn FM installment is The Weeknd’s third studio album. This project was entirely produced by Alex Lustig.

Dawn FM is the follow-up to The Weeknd’s fourth album, After Hours, which debuted atop the Billboard 200 in March 2020. The set featured the record-breaking single “Blinding Lights,” which recently became the top Billboard Hot 100 song of all time, surpassing Chubby Checker‘s “The Twist.

Watch Dawn FM Trailer

The Weeknd revealed his new album Dawn FM. Featuring clips of the musician sporting a new persona, sometimes in old-age make-up, the trailer teases “A new sonic universe from the mind of the Weeknd.” The trailer also reveals that Tyler, the Creator, Lil Wayne, Quincy Jones, Oneohtrix Point Never, and Jim Carrey all feature on the album.

dawn FM Tracklist

  1. Take My Breath
  2. Sacrifice
  3. Is There Someone Else?
  4. Every Angel is Terrifying
  5. Dawn FM
  6. I Love It When You’re Angry
  7. Take My Breath
  8. Already Time (Under The Sun)

DOWNLOAD dawn FM Album Below

Fast Download Download Here