ALBUM: SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) – Face the Sun (Zip File)

SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) – Face the Sun

SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) – Face the Sun Album Download

SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) debuts his most anticipated project titled “Face the Sun”.

Face the Sun is the eighth studio album by Korean pop singer SEVENTEEN (세븐틴), set to be released through the label Island Records. Three singles were released before the full album: The title track “Face the Sun” on December 11, 2020

SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) – Face the Sun Tracklisting.

  1. Darl+ing
  2. HOT
  4. March
  5. Domino
  6. Shadow
  7. 노래해 (’bout you)
  8. IF you leave me
  9. Ash

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) – Face the Sun (Zip File)