ALBUM: Sean Paul – Scorcha (Zip File)

Sean Paul - Scorcha

Sean Paul – Scorcha Album Download

Sean Paul debuts his most anticipated project titled “Scorcha”. Featuring Damian Marley, Gwen Stefani, Jada Kingdom, Nicky Jam, Pia Mia, Shenseea, Sia, Stylo G & Ty Dolla $ign.

Scorcha is the eighth studio album by Jamaican reggae and dancehall singer Sean Paul, set to be released through the label Island Records. Three singles were released before the full album: The title track “Scorcha” on December 11, 2020

Sean Paul – Scorcha Tracklisting.

  1. As We Enter
  2. Wine Up
  3. Scorcha
  4. Only Fanz ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  5. Earthquake
  6. How We Do It ft. Pia Mia
  7. Bouncing ft. Jada Kingdom
  8. Dynamite ft. Sia
  9. Light My Fire ft. Gwen Stefani, Shenseea
  10. Calling On Me
  11. Good Day
  12. Borrowed Time
  13. Pon Di Reel ft. Stylo G
  14. Back It Up Deh (Remix)
  15. Bend You Back (6:30 Mix)
  16. No Fear ft. Damian Marley, Nicky Jam

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Sean Paul – Scorcha (Zip File)



Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇