Qveen Herby – HALLOQVEEN – EP

ALBUM: Qveen Herby – HALLOQVEEN – EP Zip Download

Download Qveen Herby – HALLOQVEEN – Album Download

Qveen Herby Come through with a brand new album titled “HALLOQVEEN – EP” Download & share with family and friends, leave a comment below.

The project will mark Qveen’s return to Extended Play projects after releasing a complete body of work her debut album A WOMAN back in May 2021.


She teased several of the project’s tracks on TikTok throughout September, giving fans a taste of what’s to come. Conceptually the songs are heavily inspired by Halloween with spooky instrumentals and over the top lyrics. She officially announced the new era on October 1, 2021 when she posted the pre-save link on her social along with the cover art.

Listen and Download Qveen Herby – HALLOQVEEN – EP Bellow.


  1. Obitchuary
  2. Abracadabra
  3. Stretch Marks
  4. Prada Or Nada
  5. Love Me
  6. Violence
  7. Bats In The Belfry

Qveen Herby – HALLOQVEEN – Zip Full Album Download

Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇


No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts