ALBUM: Post Malone – twelve carat toothache (Zip File)

Post Malone – twelve carat toothache

Post Malone twelve carat toothache Album Download

Post Malone debuts his most anticipated 2022 project titled “twelve-carat toothache”.

twelve-carat toothache is the upcoming fourth studio album from hip-hop artist Post Malone.

Rumors about the project began in April 2020 when, during the middle of his Nirvana tribute concert, Post announced work had begun on the next album. As time elapsed during the COVID-19 pandemic and social reform movements spread across the United States and the world at large, Post told the Wall Street Journal in July 2020 that his mission with the album was to “give people hope and hopefully uplift people’s spirits” while also experimenting with new sounds.

The album was announced along with its first single, “Alive”, on March 31, 2022. twelve-carat toothache will reach its completion on June 3, 2022.

Post Malone – twelve-carat toothache Tracklisting.

    1. Track 1
    2. Cooped Up ft. Roddy Ricch
    3. Track 3
    4. Track 4
    5. Track 5
    6. Track 6
    7. Track 7
    8. Track 8
    9. Track 9
    10. Track 10
    11. Track 11
    12. Track 12
    13. One Right Now w/ The Weeknd
    14. Track 14

    Rumored Tracklist

    • Wasting Angels ft. The Kid LAROI
    • Motley Crew
    • Wrapped Around Your Finger
    • I Like You (A Happier Song) ft. Doja Cat
    • Love/Hate Letter To Alcohol ft. Robin Pecknold
    • Lemon Tree

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Post Malone – twelve carat toothache (Zip File)