Polo G – Hall of Fame 2.0

ALBUM: Polo G – Hall of Fame 2.0 (ZIP File)

Polo G – Hall of Fame 2.0 Album Download

Polo G come through with a brand new album titled “Hall of Fame 2.0” Download & share, leave a comment below. This is the deluxe edition of Polo G’s trilogy-completing album, Hall of Fame.

The first mention of it was in an early June 2021 Complex Interview, two days before the release of Hall of Fame, with talk around the tracks featured on it happening off-script. While originally teased to drop in October, Polo finally confirmed this release.

Listen and Download Polo G – Hall of Fame 2.0 Below.

  1. Come Back As A Country Boy
  2. Fire Up the Night
  3. Minimum Wage
  4. Body Language ft. The Swon Brothers
  5. Happy Anywhere ft. Gwen Stefani
  6. Now I Don’t
  7. Monday Mornin’ Missin’ You
  8. Corn
  9. Makin’ It Up as You Go
  10. Whatcha Doin’ Tomorrow
  11. The Girl Can’t Help It
  12. The Flow
  13. Neon Time
  14. Bible Verses
  15. Throw It on Back ft. Brooks & Dunn
  16. We Can Reach the Stars

DOWNLOAD Polo G – Hall of Fame 2.0 Zip


Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇


No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts