Nas – Magic

ALBUM: Nas – Magic

DOWNLOAD Nas – Magic Album Zip File

Nas is back with a new dubbed album project ‘Magic’ after much anticipation, The full body project is right here for free download below. “Magic” is a surprise project from Nas, produced by Hit-Boy, consisting of records they made after the completion of King’s Disease II.


The project was entirely produced by Corbett, DJ Premier & Hit-Boy.

Nas – Magic Tracklist

  1. Speechless
  2. Meet Joe Black
  3. Ugly
  4. 40-16 Building
  5. Hollywood Gangsta
  6. Wu for the Children
  7. Wave Gods
  8. The Truth
  9. Dedicated

DOWNLOAD Nas – Magic Below ⇓


Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇


No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts