ALBUM: Madonna – Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones (Zip)

Madonna – Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones

Madonna Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones Download Zip

Released August 19, 2022: Madonna debuts the new anticipated 2022 “Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones” project.

The release of the remix album coincides with Madonna’s historic feat on Billboard’s Dance Club Songs chart, having 50 of her singles reach the top spot on the chart over the past several decades.

The album features several remixes of singles from throughout Madonna’s career, spanning from 1983’s “Holiday” to 2020’s “I Don’t Search I Find,” as well as previously unreleased remixes and remixes available digitally and commercially for the first time.

Madonna – Finally Enough Love: 50 Number One’s Tracklisting.

  1. Holiday (7″ Version)
  2. Like a Virgin (7” Version)
  3. Material Girl (7” Version)
  4. Into The Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
  5. Open Your Heart (Video Version)
  6. Physical Attraction (You Can Dance Remix Edit)
  7. Everybody (Remix Edit)
  8. Like a Prayer (7″ Remix)
  9. Express Yourself (Remix/Edit)
  10. Keep It Together (Alternate Single Remix)
  11. Vogue (Single Version)
  12. Justify My Love (Orbit Edit)
  13. Erotica (Underground Club Mix)
  14. Deeper and Deeper (David’s Radio Edit)
  15. Fever (Radio Edit)
  16. Secret (Junior’s Luscious Single Mix)
  17. Bedtime Story (Junior’s Single Mix)
  18. Don’t Cry for Me Argentina (Miami Mix Edit)
  19. Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit)
  20. Ray of Light (Sasha Ultra Violet Mix Edit)
  21. Nothing Really Matters (Club 69 Radio Mix)
  22. Beautiful Stranger (Calderone Radio Mix)
  23. American Pie (Richard “Humpty” Vission Radio Mix)
  24. Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
  25. Don’t Tell Me (Thunderpuss Video Remix)
  26. What It Feels Like For A Girl (Above & Beyond Club Radio Edit)
  27. Impressive Instant (Peter Rauhofer’s Universal Radio Mixshow Mix)
  28. Die Another Day (Deepsky Radio Edit)
  29. American Life” (Felix Da Housecat’s Devin Dazzle Edit)
  30. Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit)
  31. Me Against The Music (Peter Rauhofer Radio Mix) ft. Madonna
  32. Nothing Fails” (Tracy Young’s Underground Radio Edit)
  33. Love Profusion (Ralphi Rosario House Vocal Edit)
  34. Hung Up (SDP Extended Vocal) (Edit)
  35. Sorry (PSB Maxi-Mix Edit)
  36. Get Together (Jacques Lu Cont Vocal Edit)
  37. Jump (Axwell Remix Edit)
  38. 4 Minutes (Bob Sinclar Space Funk Edit)
  39. Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit)
  40. Celebration (Benny Benassi Remix Edit)
  41. Give Me All Your Luvin’ (Party Rock Remix) ft. Nicki Minaj, LMFAO
  42. Girl Gone Wild (AVICII’s UMF Mix)
  43. Turn Up The Radio (Offer Nissim Remix Edit)
  44. Living For Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix)
  45. Ghosttown (Dirty Pop Intro Remix)
  46. Bitch I’m Madonna (Sander Kleinenberg Video Edit)
  47. Medellín (Offer Nissim Madame X In The Sphinx) ft. Offer Nissim – עופר ניסים
  48. I Rise (Tracy Young’s Pride Intro Radio Remix)
  49. Crave (Tracy Young Dangerous Remix) ft. Swae Lee
  50. I Don’t Search I Find (Honey Dijon RADIOMIX)

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Madonna – Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones (Zip File)