ALBUM: JoJo – Good To Know (Deluxe)

JoJo - Good To Know (Deluxe)

Good To Know Deluxe ALBUM

Medan, Indonesia singer  today dropped a new album project ‘Good To Know’ after much anticipation, The full body project is right here for free download below.


JoJo Good To Know Deluxe Tracklist;

  1. Bad HabitsExplicit JoJo
    2. So Bad JoJo
    3. Pedialyte JoJo
    4. Gold JoJo
    5. ManExplicit JoJo
    6. Small Things JoJo
    7. Lonely Hearts (feat. ) [Remix] Explicit JoJo
    8. Think About You Explicit JoJo
    9. Comeback Explicit JoJo
    10. Don’t Talk Me Down JoJo
    11. Proud JoJo
    12. Kiss JoJo
    13. Love Reggae (feat. ) Explicit JoJo
    14. What U Need Explicit JoJo 4:09
    15. X (1 Thing Wrong) JoJo
    16. In Your Room JoJo

DOWNLOAD JoJo – Good To Know Deluxe Album below ⇓


Editor Note: Please support us by clicking on any of the banner below.