ALBUM: ​H​an​son – Red Green Blue (Zip File)

​H​an​son – Red Green Blue

H​an​son Red Green Blue Album Download

H​an​son debuts his most anticipated project titled “Red Green Blue”. RED GREEN BLUE is HANSON’s unique new album comprised of the band’s three solo-led projects. The new Red Green Blue album brings together the band’s three unique creative voices like never before with a third of the album written and produced by each brother (Taylor’s Red, Isaac’s Green, and Zac’s Blue).

The project brings together a team of collaborators, with the album co-produced by Grammy Award-winning Producer, Engineer, and Mixer Jim Scott (Tom Petty, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Wilco), and Grammy Award-winning Artist and Producer David Garza (Fiona Apple, Midland, Sharon Van Etten).

H​an​son – Red Green Blue Tracklisting.

  1. Child At Heart
  2. Child At Heart (Demo)
  3. Rambling Heart
  4. Truth
  5. We Belong Together
  6. Semi Hollow
  7. Greener Pastures
  8. Write You A Song
  9. No Matter The Reason
  10. The Gift of Tears
  11. Cold as Ice
  12. Bad
  13. World Goes Around
  14. Wake Up
  15. Don’t Let Me Down
  16. Where I Belong

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: H​an​son – Red Green Blue (Zip File)