ALBUM: GIVĒON – Give Or Take (Zip File)

GIVĒON – Give Or Take

Download Album GIVĒON – Give Or Take Zip File Mp3 Download

GIVĒON finally dropped his most anticipated studio album titled “Give Or Take” download and share your thoughts in the comment section.

The album features only two singles, his September 2021, “For Tonight,” and his April 2022, “Lie Again.”

Download GIVĒON Give Or Take Zip File Below.

  1. Let Me Go
  2. Scarred
  3. ​Dec 11th
  4. This Will Do
  5. Get To You
  6. Tryna Be
  7. Make You Mine
  8. ​july 16th
  9. For Tonight
  10. Lost Me
  11. Lie Again
  12. Another Heartbreak
  13. At Least We Tried
  14. Remind Me
  15. Unholy Matrimony

DOWNLOAD: GIVĒON – Give Or Take (Album Zip File)



Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇