Gabby Barrett – Goldmine (Deluxe)

ALBUM: Gabby Barrett – Goldmine (Deluxe) Zip. Download

Download Gabby Barrett – Goldmine (Deluxe) Album Download

Gabby Barrett come through with a brand new album titled “Goldmine (Deluxe)” Download & share with family and friends, leave a comment below.

In a press release (Nov 2021):

Goldmine is the debut studio album by country singer-songwriter Gabby Barrett, originally released on June 19, 2020, via Warner Music Nashville. The deluxe version of the album is set for release on November 29, 2021 through the same label, and features bonus tracks (14-17) not found on the standard edition of the album.

“Pick Me Up” was released as the fourth overall single from the album on November 5, 2021.

Listen and Download Gabby Barrett – Goldmine (Deluxe) Bellow.

  1. I Hope
  2. Thank God
  3. Write It on My Heart
  4. Footprints on the Moon
  5. You’re the Only Reason
  6. Goldmine
  7. The Good Ones
  8. Jesus & My Mama
  9. Hall of Fame
  10. Got Me ft. Shane & Shane
  11. Rose Needs a Jack
  12. Strong
  13. I Hope (Remix) ft. Charlie Puth
  14. Pick Me Up
  15. Never Get It Back
  16. I Will Always Love You
  17. The Good Ones (Wedding Version)

DOWNLOAD Gabby Barrett – Goldmine (Deluxe) Zip


Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇


No limit 🤦🏽‍♂️ Make this your favorite music download website. 🤗

Related Posts