ALBUM: Flume – Palaces (Zip File)

Flume – Palaces

Flume Palaces Album Download

Flume debuts his most anticipated project titled “Palaces”. The project features guest appearances from Caroline Polachek, who appears on the previously heard single “Sirens“, Damon Albarn, Emma Louise, KUČKA, LAUREL, MAY-A, Oklou & Virgen Maria.

Palaces are Australian producer Flume’s long-awaited third album, and his first full-length release since 2019’s Hi This Is Flume mixtape.

Flume – Palaces Tracklist;

  1. Highest Building ft. Oklou
  2. Say Nothing ft. MAY-A
  3. DHLC
  4. Flume & QUIET BISON – Escape ft. KUČKA
  5. I Can’t Tell ft. LAUREL
  6. Get U
  7. Jasper’s Song
  8. Only Fans ft. Virgen Maria
  9. Hollow ft. Emma Louise
  10. Love Light
  11. Sirens ft. Caroline Polachek
  12. Go
  13. Palaces ft. Damon Albarn

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Flume – Palaces (Zip File)