ALBUM: Emlyn – loneliest bitch in America (Zip File)

emlyn – loneliest bitch in america

Emlyn’s loneliest bitch in America Album Download

Emlyn debuts his most anticipated 2022 project titled “loneliest bitch in America”.

loneliest bitch in America is the new fourth studio album which serves as a follow-up to his third studio album confessions of a drama queen which was released in March 2021.

loneliest bitch in America is the name of the upcoming debut studio album from American singer-songwriter, Emlyn, set to be released on June 10, 2022.

To kick off the new era, Emlyn dyed her hair blue leaving her the pink aesthetic and style, from her last project, the confessions of a drama queen, behind. She shared a photo on all her social media, teasing, at the same time, new music.

Emlyn – loneliest bitch in America Tracklisting.

  1. ​loneliest bitch in america
  2. rapunzel
  3. plan z
  4. ​​the AUDACITY
  5. ​​you make a woman wanna…
  6. ​right?
  7. ​​god sent me as karma
  8. ​​temporary funeral
  9. ​dear nick
  10. ​adulting

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: emlyn – loneliest bitch in america (Zip File)



Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇