ALBUM: CKay – Sad Romance (Zip File)

CKay – Sad Romance

Download Album CKay – Sad Romance Zip File Mp3 Download

CKay’s sophomore studio album, Sad Romance, was released on September 23, 2022.

The album contains 12 songs, including the album’s first pre-release single, “WATAWI,” a collaboration with Davido, Focalistic, and Abidoza.

Download CKay – Sad Romance Album Below.

  1. you
  2. ​mmadu
  3. ​leave me alone
  4. ​you cheated, i cheated too
  5. ​come close ft. Ayra Starr
  6. WATAWI ft. Davido, Focalistic, Abidoza
  7. ​soja
  8. ​samson & delilah ft. Mayra Andrade
  9. ​emiliana
  10. ​by now
  11. ​lose you ft. Ronisia
  12. ​love nwantiti (ah ah ah)

DOWNLOAD: CKay – Sad Romance (Album Zip File)