ALBUM: Chris Brown – Breezy (Zip File)

Chris Brown – Breezy

Download Album Chris Brown – Breezy Zip File Mp3 Download

Chris Brown finally dropped his most anticipated seventh studio album titled “Breezy” download and share your thoughts in the comment section.

Breezy was preceded by three singles: the upbeat and braggadocious “Iffy,” the smooth R&B jam, “Warm Embrace,” and the afrobeats-inspired “Call You Every Day” featuring Wizkid.

Download Chris Brown Breezy Zip File Below.

  1. Wheels Fall Off
  2. Cab
  3. Pitch Black
  4. Possessive ft. BLEU, Lil Wayne
  5. Addicted
  6. Call Me Everyday
  7. Closure
  8. Need You Right Here
  9. Sex Memories
  10. Hmhmm
  11. Psychic ft. Jack Harlow
  12. Make Love (Breezy)
  13. Sleep At Night
  14. Passing Time
  15. WE (Warm Embrace)
  16. Forbidden
  17. Bad Then A
  18. Survive The Night
  19. Dream
  20. Slide
  21. Harder
  22. On Some New Shit
  23. Luckiest Man

DOWNLOAD: Chris Brown – Breezy (Album Zip File)



Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇