ALBUM: Chris Brown – Breezy (Deluxe) Zip File

Download ALBUM ?Chris Brown – Breezy (Deluxe) Zip Download

?Chris Brown drops a sophomore album titled Breezy (Deluxe) download and shares your thoughts in the comment section.

Breezy (Deluxe) is the new studio album by singer Brown.

Breezy (Deluxe) Tracklist

  1. Till The Wheels Fall Off ft. Lil Durk, Capella Grey
  2. C.A.B. (Catch A Body) ft. Fivio Foreign
  3. Pitch Black
  4. Possessive ft. BLEU, Lil Wayne
  5. Addicted ft. Lil Baby
  6. Call Me Every Day ft. WizKid
  7. Closure ft. H.E.R.
  8. Need You Right Here ft. Bryson Tiller
  9. Sex Memories ft. Ella Mai
  10. Hmhmm ft. EST Gee
  11. Psychic ft. Jack Harlow
  12. Show It ft. Blxst
  13. Sleep At Night
  14. Passing Time
  15. WE (Warm Embrace)
  16. Forbidden
  17. Bad Then A Beach ft. Tory Lanez
  18. Survive The Night
  19. Dream
  20. Slide
  21. Harder
  22. On Some New Shit
  23. Luckiest Man
  24. Iffy
  25. Hit My Line
  26. Inner Peace ft. Anderson .Paak
  27. Tallm’ Bout
  28. Hate Me Tomorrow
  29. Hate Being Human
  30. Nobody Has to Know ft. Davido
  31. Special Delivery
  32. Petty
  33. In the City

Download & Share Below.

DOWNLOAD Chris Brown – Breezy (Deluxe) (Zip)