ALBUM: Chetta – Been Here Forever (Zip File)

Chetta – Been Here Forever

Download Album Chetta – Been Here Forever Zip File Mp3 Download

Chetta finally dropped his most anticipated seventh studio album titled “Been Here Forever” download and share your thoughts in the comment section.

The album was preceded by two singles, Dracula and Poydras (feat. $uicideboy$). Been Here Forever will also include a feature with just one-half of the $uicideboy$ duo, Scrim, on the eighth track Murder He Wrote.

Download Been Here Forever Zip File Below.

  1. Blair Witch
  2. Heaven Ain’t Free
  3. Poydras ft. $uicideboy$
  4. All Thug No Love
  5. Dracula
  6. Hiroshima!
  7. Take You out This World
  8. Murder He Wrote ft. Scrim
  9. Save Me the Rain
  10. (Killers Cry Too)
  11. Spend My Whole Life Getting High
  12. Drugs in Her Gut
  13. When Life Hands You Nothing

DOWNLOAD: Chetta – Been Here Forever (Album Zip File)



Get Updates On Our Telegram Channel 👇